Oppegård Amatørteaterlag

Kontakt oss

Oppegård Amatørteaterlag
Postboks 48
1411 Kolbotn

E-post: kontakt@opal-atl.no

Styret

Leder  
Bibbi Neergaardbibbi@opal-atl.no976 53 131
   
Styremedlemmer  
Jarle Halvorsenjarle.h@opal-atl.no 
Beate Sørumbeate@opal-atl.no 
Ingrid Pelin Bergingrid@opal-atl.no 
Lillian Strømlillian@opal-atl.no 
Asle Simensenasle@opal-atl.no 
Jarle André Ødegaardjarle@opal-atl.no 
   
Varamedlemmer  
Monika Offerdal  
Marianne Christiansen  
© Copyright 2019 - Oppegård Amatørteaterlag - All Rights Reserved - v2019 8.7.5
envelope