Leder:Bibbi Neergaardbibbi@opal-atl.no976 53 131
Sekretær:Jarle André Ødegaardjarle@opal-atl.no913 47 832
Kasserer:Lillian Strømlillian@opal-atl.no 
Styremedlem:Asle Simensenasle@opal-atl.no928 22 773
Styremedlem/PR:Beate Sørumbeate@opal-atl.no950 20 026
Styremedlem/Kulisse:Jarle Halvorsenjarle.h@opal-atl.no951 97 777
Styremedlem:Anne Karin Andreassenanne.karin@opal-atl.no928 95 973
Styremedlem/Kostyme:Ingrid Pelin BergIngrid@opal-atl.no466 15 059
Varamedlem:Mone Rustøy  
Varamedlem:Lillian Strøm  
    
Inspisient:Hans Thieseninspisient@opal-atl.no930 05 894